首頁 > 消息公告 > 2022 Ring和eero校園招募正式開跑(臺北和新竹都有大量職缺,歡迎投遞!)
  
消息公告分類
全部
獎學金
學生事務
徵才/實習
國際交流
活動訊息
其他
招生資訊
NTUEE News
裝飾圖片 2022 Ring和eero校園招募正式開跑(臺北和新竹都有大量職缺,歡迎投遞!)
2021-11-24
Since its founding in 2013, Ring has been on a mission to make neighborhoods safer. From the first-ever video doorbell, to the award-winning DIY Ring Alarm system, Ring’s smart home security product line, as well as the Neighbors app, offer customers effective and affordable home and neighborhood security. The first mesh home WiFi system, eero blankets any home in reliable and secure WiFi. eero’s digital security service, eero Plus, protects connected devices, privacy, and family. eero is simple to set up, even easier to manage, and improves over time with regular, automatic software updates.
We’re hiring Software/Hardware Development Engineers and Interns
Join Ring & eero today! We can provide you with:
• A world-class working environment with easy access to top-notch technologies
• Strong and experienced leaders and mentors to guide your growth
• Challenging technical projects with partners all over the world.
• Excellent benefits and employee care
招募期間:即日起,馬上投遞履歷吧!
投遞履歷:
• Software Dev Engineer Full-time https://www.amazon.jobs/en/jobs/1726489/software-dev-engineer-fulltime-taiwan-campus-recruiting-2022
• Software Dev Engineer Intern https://www.amazon.jobs/en/jobs/1726487/software-dev-engineer-intern-taiwan-campus-recruiting-2022
• Firmware Engineer Full-time https://www.amazon.jobs/en/jobs/1778760/firmware-engineer-fulltime-taiwan-campus-recruiting-2022
• Firmware Engineer Intern https://www.amazon.jobs/en/jobs/1778772/firmware-engineer-intern-taiwan-campus-recruiting-2022
• Image Quality Engineer Full-time https://www.amazon.jobs/en/jobs/1798750/image-quality-engineer
• Image Quality Engineer Intern https://www.amazon.jobs/en/jobs/1798751/image-quality-engineer-intern
• Mechanical Engineer Intern https://www.amazon.jobs/en/jobs/1810436/mechanical-engineer-intern
• Electrical Engineer Intern https://www.amazon.jobs/en/jobs/1810795/electrical-engineer-intern
• Power Engineer Intern https://www.amazon.jobs/en/jobs/1815883/power-engineer-intern
• Signal Integrity/Power Integrity Engineer Intern https://www.amazon.jobs/en/jobs/1815924/signal-integrity-power-integrity-engineer-intern
後續,我們將會舉行一系列的校園宣傳活動,請持續關注我們哦~
如有任何問題,請電郵聯繫contact-sp-tw@amazon.com 電郵主題:TW2022 + Job title + Inquiry
附件為招募說明,謝謝

---
窗口:王女士
86-1065640527(中國)
terewang@amazon.com

---
「本網站」僅提供求職、求才等資訊參考平台,並不涉入其中任何諮詢、金錢交易,「本網站」概不負責也不承擔任何法律責任。