All Jobs StudentAffairs Others International Activities
LEE Hung-Yi
The 59th Ten Outstanding Young Persons in the category of Science and Technolog... more
Prof. Kuo, Sy-Yen
2021 TECO AWARD more
Prof. Hu, Vita Pi-Ho
2021 Wu Ta-You Memorial Award, NSC more
Best Paper Award
ITC-Asia (International Test Conference in Asia) more
Best Paper Award
2021 VLSI Design/CAD Symposium more
Winner Award
CVPR NTIRE 2021 Challenge on Nonhomogeneous Dehazing more
Honor & Awards
Among all the related departments, NTU's EE is prestigious. The department attracts the best students. Since 1970, the undergraduate program of the department has been the first choice of the science and engineering track students taking part in the annual university entrance exam. The master a... ...

  93nd NTU Anniversary Celebration